Fire Advisory Board

The Fire Advisory Board represents the safety and interest of residents in Wheatfield along with the volunteers from the five Fire Departments
Wheatfield Volunteer Fire Departments
  • Adams
  • Bergholz
  • Frontier
  • St. Johnsburg
  • Shawnee
Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and Minutes are available in the Agenda Center

See the resource page for Fire Company list of addresses, phone numbers and links to their website.